Plan your visit

Museum of Literature Ireland
Open today, 10:30-18:00
buy tickets

Find us

UCD Naughton Joyce Centre
86 St Stephen's Green
Dublin 2 view map


A digital radio station
for Irish literature
tune in

Our Team

Our Team

Simon O’Connor  Director
Mark O’Neill  Head of Operations
Jennie Ryan  Head of Learning and Culture
Benedict Schlepper-Connolly  Head of Exhibitions, Digital & Programming

Edel Martin  Retail Manager
Seán Delaney Retail Supervisor
Domitille Garmy Wedding & Events Manager
Flora Gusmão Wedding & Events Coordinator
Hannah Lyons Events Assistant
Elena Hall  Visitor Experience Shift Manager
Clodagh Johnston Visitor Experience Shift Manager
Sarah-Kate Brown Visitor Experience Shift Manager
Peter Doyle Visitor Experience Shift Manager
Clodagh McKenna Visitor Experience Shift Manager
Tony Flynn Facilities Coordinator
Zoë Brady Fundraising & Corporate Partnership Manager
Laura Harvey-Graham Marketing & Communications Manager
Ian Dunphy Production & Technical Manager
Lily Cahill Learning Manager

For contact information, please see here.

Board of Directors
P.J. Barron
Geoffrey Keating (chair)
Sandra Collins
Peter Coulahan (secretary)
Donal Doolan
Margaret Kelleher
Katherine McSharry

For information about our governance, please see here.

This site uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. See our privacy policy.